minibus rental morocco Home Location minivan Casablanca About us Location minivan Casablanca Our offers Location minivan Casablanca Our vehicles Location minivan Casablanca Quote request Location minivan Casablanca Contact agence de locations de voitures au Maroc location minibus Maroc _ CasablancaFrançais

Fès

Vue de Fès depuis Palais Jamaï

Fès, the spiritual town

Fez is the heart of Morocco, the GUARDIAN city of Hispano-Arabic culture that disperses its beauty and history on the moroccan Kingdom. It was built in the thirteenth century by the mérinides, Moulay Idriss 1st traced its original boundaries in 789.

The Jamaï palace :

Real gems in traditional architecture, the Palais Jamai is a luxury hotel that was renovated in 1930. It is famous not only for its beautiful architectural details and ornaments, but also for the culinary delights it offers in this magnificent building.

Souk El Attarine :

Uninterrupted performance is offered by artisans who work in different specialties such as carpets, wrought iron and pottery, and those tanners pietinnent open like a pallet milticolore sky.

Crafts Fes :

The history of the city of Fez is closely related crafts and traditional trades. Moreover, this sector is the basis of its economic activity. This city is also classified as a UNESCO world heritage thanks to its contributions in the field of authentic traditional arts.

fez in MoroccoFrom his Medina emerges its religious spirit, cultural, intellectual and artistic, Fez is in fact the most imperial citiy in Morocco and capital of several dynasties over time.
The top of the surrounding mountains offer amazing view on the tombs of mérinides, extensive and magical city and its green horizon.

Fez is also a religious and intellectual center whith influence going beyond the borders of Morocco. Called Holy City, Fez rayon and unfolds gradually through madrassas, activity of artisans in the medina, the buzzing crowd in the medina, its streets often are tortuous slopes, or stalls selling local products (cosmetics, traditional clothes, ..) ..

The weather forecast in Fez for the next 5 days :

Fes Weather forecast © weather-wherever.co.uk

location de minibus

 
 
All rights reserved- © 2019 . CONCEPTION & DEVELOPPEMENT HCR

location minibus maroc Accueil Location minivan Casablanca A propos Location minivan Casablanca Notre offre Location minivan Casablanca Notre flotte Location minivan Casablanca Devis Location minivan Casablanca Contact agence de locations de voitures au Maroc minibus rental morocco English

FES

Vue de Fès depuis Palais Jamaï

Fès, la ville spirituelle

Fès est le coeur du Maroc; la ville guardienne de la culture Hispano-arabe qui disperse sa beauté et son histoire sur tout le Royaume. Elle à été édifiée au XIIIème siècle par les mérinides et Moulay Idriss 1er à tracer ses premières limites en 789.

Le Palais Jamaï :

Véritable joyaux en architecture traditionnelle, le Palais Jamaï est un hôtel de luxe qui a été réhabilité en 1930. Il est réputé non seulement pour la beauté de ses ornements et détails architectoniques, mais aussi pour les mets culinaires qu'il propose au sein du bel édifice.

Le Souk El Attarine :

Un spectacle ininterrompu est offert par des artisans qui travaillent dans différentes spécialité comme les tapis, le fer forgé ou la poterie; sans oublier ces tanneurs qui pietinnent à ciel ouvert comme dans une palette milticolore.

Artisanat de Fès :

L'histoire de la ville de fès est intimement liée l'artisanat et les métiers traditionnels. D'ailleurs ce secteur est la base de son activitée économique. Cette ville est également classée par l'UNESCO comme patrimoine universel grace à ses apports dans le domaine des arts traditionnels authentiques.

artisanat à FèsDu fond de sa médina émerge son esprit religieux, culturel, intellectuelle et artistique; ce qui à fait de la médina de Fès la plus impériales des villes au Maroc et capitales de plusieurs dinasties à travers le temps.
Du haut des montagnes environnantes ou se trouvent les tombeaux des mérinides, une vue imprenable, étendue et magique, sur toute la ville et son horizon verdoyant.
Fès est aussi un foyer religieux et intellectuel dont le rayonnement dépasse les frontières du Maroc. Appellée Ville Sainte, Fès rayonne et se dévoile peu à peu, à travers les medersas, l'activitée des artisans dans la médina, la foule bourdonnante dans la médina, ses ruelles en pentes souvent tortueuses, les échopes ou se vendent les produits locaux (produits cosmétiques, vêtements traditionnels,..)..

Les prévisions météo de Fès pour les 5 prochaines journées :

 
 
Tous droits réservés - © 2017 .CONCEPTION & DEVELOPPEMENT HCR