minibus rental morocco Home Location minivan Casablanca About us Location minivan Casablanca Our offers Location minivan Casablanca Our vehicles Location minivan Casablanca Quote request Location minivan Casablanca Contact agence de locations de voitures au Maroc location minibus Maroc _ CasablancaFrançais

MARRAKESH

jamaa elfna at marrakech

The Red City, the pearl of the south of Morocco

Marrakech sprang at the foot of the Summits of the Atlas Mountains. These snowcapped draw a white and bright horizon which contrasts beautifully with the warm colors of the city: ocher, red, green, yellow ...
Since its palm millennium, the imperial city lies horizontally on thousands of acres and repents a unique magic in the world. Its splendor and magic attract people from all corners of the globe in search of scenery, colors and warmth...

The Koutoubia Mosque and Jamaa el Fna are part of its heritage that adds to the charm of an enchanting city.

jardin majorelle in MarrakechFounded around 1070, this imperial city was the leading city of the Almoravids and the creation of which was used to control the outlets of the atlas. It became the capital of the great empire under the reign for Youssef Ben Tachfine. Tthe Koutoubia built in the eleventh century by Abd al-Mu'min, the first Almohad ruler, then completed a magnificent minaret nearly 70 meters by his little son Yacoub El Mansour, is a masterpiece of Hispano-Moorish art.

At Marakech, the nightlife is festive and colorful. Tourists are mandatory stop in the famous restaurant Chez Ali or they know a Moroccan culinary heritage to the Guest starring reputation before a show worthy of the Thousand and One Nights.

La Mamounia, the legendary hotel and went down all the stars and the great of this world, is a haven of peace in the center of Marrakech and a true place where luxury is omnipresent.
The ocher city full of unique places that can fill a program with a very very long time.

The weather forecast in Marrakesh for the next 5 days :

Marrakech Weather forecast © weather-wherever.co.uk

location de minibus

 
 
All rights reserved- © 2019 . CONCEPTION & DEVELOPPEMENT HCR

location minibus maroc Accueil Location minivan Casablanca A propos Location minivan Casablanca Notre offre Location minivan Casablanca Notre flotte Location minivan Casablanca Devis Location minivan Casablanca Contact agence de locations de voitures au Maroc minibus rental morocco English

MARRAKECH

jamaa elfna à marrakech

La ville Rouge, la perle du sud du Maroc

Marrakech jaillit au pied des sommets des montagnes de l'atlas. Ces sommets enneigés déssinent un horizon blanc et lumineux qui contraste merveilleusement avec les couleurs chaleureuses de la ville : ocre, rouge, vert, jaune...
Depuis sa palmeraie millénaire, la ville impériale se dresse horizontalement sur des milliers d'hectares et répend une magie unique de par le monde. Ses fastes et sa magie attirent des personnes des quatres coins du globe en quête de dépaysement, de couleurs et de chaleur...
La Koutoubia et Jamma el Fnaa font partie de son patrimoine qui ajoute au charme d'une ville enchanteuse.

jardin majorelle à MarrakechFondée vers 1070; cette ville impériale à été la ville phare des Almoravides et dont la création devait servir à contrôler les débouchés de l'atlas. Elle devint la capitale du grand empire sous le reigne de Youssef Ben Tachfine. Lla Koutoubia construite au XIème siècle par Abdelmoumen, premier souverain Almohade, complétée ensuite d'un magnifique minaret de près de 70 mètres par son petit fils Yacoub El Mansour; est un chef d'oeuvre de l'art Hispano-mauresque.

A Marakech, la vie nocturne est festive et haute en couleurs. Les touristes font escale obligatoire dans le célèbre restaurant Chez Ali ou ils font connaissance avec un patrimoine culinaire marocain à la réputation modiale, devant un spectacle digne des milles et une nuit.

La Mamounia, hôtel mythique ou sont descendus toutes les stars et les grands de ce monde, est un véritable havre de paix au centre de Marrakech ainsi qu'un véritable lieu ou le luxe est omniprésent.
La ville ocre regorge de lieux uniques qui peuvent remplir un programme d'un très très long séjour.

Les prévisions météo de Marrakech pour les 5 prochaines journées :

 
 
Tous droits réservés - © 2017 .CONCEPTION & DEVELOPPEMENT HCR