minibus rental morocco Home Location minivan Casablanca About us Location minivan Casablanca Our offers Location minivan Casablanca Our vehicles Location minivan Casablanca Quote request Location minivan Casablanca Contact agence de locations de voitures au Maroc location minibus Maroc _ CasablancaFrançais

MEKNES

meknes

Mekhnes or Meknes ou M'knas !

Founded in the eleventh century when it was chosen as the capital of the empire of Moulay Ismail, Meknes beamed East and Europe experienced in this time period of glory. Add to that its location amidst the beautiful scenery embelissent and offer visitors a view of rare beauty on the Agdal basin.
Meknes is also renowned for the beauty of its monumental doors that make majestic architecture and give a monumental attraction Bab El Bardaine, Bab Jamaa In Nouar ... Visit the imperial city is réelement like a journey through time. Ocher yellow walls hide the traditional souks, silversmiths, wood carvers ...

meknes in MoroccoChosen as the capital by Moulai Smail in 1672, Meknes is a city of excess that had mobilized many artists and architects to create a panorama that makes all its glory today. It is considered as the twin city of Fez seen their many similarities and proximity to each other.

The historic surroundings of Meknes :

Volubilis, the Roman city

A few kilometers from Meknes and within a 2.5 km long walls are the remains of a Roman cited.

An unforgettable view punctuated by six doors that were formerly office gates to a city that was thriving.

Moulay Idriss, the holy city

At about 27 kilometers from Meknes, a small town attracts tourists worldwide. A drawn by the architectural heritage dating from Dynasty Idrissdes part.

Another part is that tributaries of pilgrims throughout the year notemment in late summer.

The weather forecast in Meknes for the next 5 days :

Meknes Weather forecast © weather-wherever.co.uk

location de minibus

 
 
All rights reserved- © 2019 . CONCEPTION & DEVELOPPEMENT HCR

location minibus maroc Accueil Location minivan Casablanca A propos Location minivan Casablanca Notre offre Location minivan Casablanca Notre flotte Location minivan Casablanca Devis Location minivan Casablanca Contact agence de locations de voitures au Maroc minibus rental morocco English

MEKNES

meknes au Maroc

Mekhnès ou Meknès ou M'knâs !

Fondée vers le XIème siècle quand elle fut choisie capitale de l'empire de Moulay Ismail, Meknès rayonnait en Orient et en Europe et connut en ces temps une période de gloire. Ajoutons à cela que sa situation au milieu de beaux paysages l'embelissent et proposent aux visiteurs une vue d'une rare beauté sur le bassin de l'agdal.
Meknès est également réputée pour la beauté de ses portes monumentale qui la rendent majestueuse et donnent à son architecture un attrait monumentale : Bab El Bardaine, Bab Jamaa En Nouar, ... Visiter cette ville impériale est réelement comparable à un voyage à travers le temps. Ses remparts ocre jaune cachent les traditionnels souks, orfèvres, sculpteurs de bois...

voyager a meknes au MarocChoisie comme capitale par Moulai Smail en 1672, Meknès est une ville de démesure qui avait mobilisé nombre d'artistes et architectes pour réaliser un panorama qui fait toute sa splendeur aujourd'hui. Elle est considérée comme étant la ville jumelles de Fès vu leur nombreux points communs et leurs proximité l'une à l'autres.

Les environs historiques de Meknès :

Volubilis, la ville romaine

A quelques kilomètres de Meknès et au sein d'un remparts long de 2,5 kilomètres se dressent les vestiges d'une citée romaine. Une vue innoubliable ponctué par 6 portes qui faisaient, jadis, office de portails vers une ville qui était prospère.

Moulay Idriss, la ville sainte

A quelques 27 kilomètres de Meknès, une petite ville attirent des touristes du monde entier. Une partie attirée par le patrimoine architecturale datant de la dynastie des Idrissdes.

Une autre partie se constitue de pelerins qui affluents tout au long de l'année notemment en fin d'été.

 

 

Les prévisions météo de Meknès pour les 5 prochaines journées :

 

 

 
 
Tous droits réservés - © 2017 .CONCEPTION & DEVELOPPEMENT HCR